Fin5-info

Please follow the information via the website and pay online, thank you very much. There is a mask requirement when visiting at Fin5 info.

Fin5-info in the orienteering week village

The orienteering week village is located in Ruka, Hotel Scandic Rukahovi, in the conference center, at Rukankyläntie 15, 93830 Rukatunturi. There are plenty of parking areas at Ruka Ski Stadium, address Hiihtostadionintie 3, 93830 Rukatunturi.

There is also a 300-space, paid parking garage in the center of Rukankylä.

The orienteering village has the following services:

– Fin5-info: The info includes the race series and open series service and the Fin5 store.

-> Fin5 products, bus tickets and parking tickets

-> Possibility to pick up the competition number on Saturday 10.7. 14-20

 

Opening hours in the orienteering week village (Kokouskeskus / Rukankyläntie 15, 93830 Rukatunturi)

Saturday 10/07/2021: 12:00 to 20:00

Sunday 11.7.2021: Not open

Monday, July 12, 2021: Not open

Tuesday, July 13, 2021: 12:00 to 16:00

Wednesday, July 14, 2021: Not open

Thursday 15.7.2021: Not open

Friday 16.7.2021: Not open

Saturday, July 17, 2021: 10:00 to 12:00

 

Opening hours in competition centers (Kirintövaara, Meskusvaara)

Sunday, July 11, 2021: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Monday 12.7.2021: 9.00-18.00

Tuesday 13.7.2021: Not open

Wednesday 7/14/2021: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday 15.7.2021: 09: 00-18: 00

Friday, July 16, 2021: 08:00 to 18:00

 

Fin5 store (in connection with information)

The sale of the race products takes place in the Fin5 info of the race village and the competition center. For sale is

Fin5 products, maps, etc.

In the future, you will also find the same information in menu -> competition info ->fin5 info